Just when it feels like we're on to something with our medicinal concoction and Brady is feeling better, he has another rough night.  Tonight Brady's breathing is really heavy and he sounds congested.  I'm keeping a close eye on him but I feel so helpless!  My poor sweet boy is fighting so hard and I hate that he's going through this!  I pray that I'm doing right by him and that God will give me the strength to make the right choices!  I know I keep asking, but I'd be really grateful for some extra prayers and positive thoughts tonight!  
@daisyrabbit (twitter)
5/23/2012 01:46:43 am

You will only do what in your heart you believe is right for him I have my paws crossed for you =:x!

Reply
Jessica & Brady
6/6/2012 04:14:35 am

Thank you so much @daisyrabbit! I pray you're right! XOXO

Reply



Leave a Reply.